MARTIN WEISZ
COMMERCIALS MUSICVIDEOS FEATURES

USA

Weird Pictures

Cordula Weisz

Executive Producer

cweisz@weirdpictures.net

 

 

 

THE ARCANA GROUP

Lanette Phillips

lanette@thearcanagroup.com

 

Nicole Keller

nicole@thearcanagroup.com

 

 

AGENT

ICM Talent Agency

Lars Theriot

ltheriot@icmtalent.com

© 2017 Weird Pictures and our respected clients. Please do not reproduce without the expressed written consent of Weird Pictures.
commercials videos films blog

EUROPE

Froehlich Management

Julia Froehlich

froehlich@froehlich-management.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

MANAGEMENT

The Schiff Company

David Schiff

schiffd@theschiffco.com

contact